Does TextPower offer training?

Official TextPower 45-minute introductory training sessions are held on the following days:

Second Thursday of every month at 7:30 AM PT/8:30 AM MT/9:30 AM CT/10:30 AM ET
Fourth Monday of every month at 9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT/12:00 PM ET

Every TextPower customer is entitled to one training session during our regularly scheduled sessions at no charge.  Additional training or a training session requested for a specific time outside of the regularly scheduled sessions is available at a small fee.  If you are requesting a session for a specific time or purpose please inquire through our support desk (Support@TextPower.com) for charges and availability.

Regularly scheduled training is free - but our time is not unlimited!

We will wait only FIVE MINUTES after a session's scheduled start time.  If your group is not on the conference call at that time we will disconnect and you will be charged a no-show fee of $250.

If you would like to attend a regularly scheduled session please fill out THIS FORM.

Have more questions? Submit a request